Gauteng

Photo First Name Surname Contact Number Email Clinic Address
Andrea Hojem 0827170199 ahojem@gmail.com No. 2 Melia Road, Blairgowrie, 2194
Annerie Schoeman 0790798091 ansheidogs@gmail.com 46 Kabeljou Crescent, Randpark Ridge

Qualified Animal Behaviourist

Arjen Arjen Faanhof 0832858033 studioqi.98@gmail.com 20, Magalies Street Mnandi – Wierda Park – Centurion
Ashleigh Enslin 0712129955 info@walkhaven.co.za Plot 77 Zwartkop, Muldersdrift
Dr Alessia Giuliano 0861266563 0836342223 alessiag@bodytalksystem.co.za 28 Bauhinia Crescent, Marais Steyn Park, Edenvale
Beate 01 2014a1 Beate Schulte-Brader 0828089525 beatesb@telkomsa.net Your Space for Wellness, 7 Zircon Street, Jukskei Park, Randburg
Belinda Gentle 0837559993 bodytalk@belindagentle.co.za Your Space for Wellness, 7 Zircon Street, Jukskei Park, Randburg
Caroline Davie 0825701569 davie.caroline@gmail.com Your Space for Wellness, 7 Zircon Street, Jukskei Park, Randburg
Caryn Childs 0741189184 myspace@sobinn.co.za 78 Murray Street, Brooklyn, Pretoria
DSCF47881 Christine Conradie 0822566997 balancebodytalk@gmail.com Your Space for Wellness, 7 Zircon Street, Jukskei Park, Randburg
Claire Bless 0836354900 claire.bless@gmail.com 1 Riverside, 18 Lane Road Dunsevern 2090
Despina Papavarnavas 0124608131 dpapav@mweb.co.za  71 13th Str, Menlo Park, Pretoria, 1810
Elsabie Norden 0721721455 elsabie@bodytalkhealth.co.za 484 Dawn road, Lynnwood, Pretoria, 0081
Estie Mattheus 0828046589 e-mattheus@mweb.co.za Balance centre Dungarvan Avenue Winchester Hills ext 1
Eunice da Conceicao 0834005545 nicdac@mweb.co.za 394 Polaris Avenue, Waterkloof Ridge, Pretoria
Fatima Aboo 0727863212 bodytalk@hotmail.co.za Shaza Apartments, Unit 4, 613 Willem Street, Erasmia, Pretoria West
Harshana Daya 0833426573 shana.daya@gmail.com 52 Willow Street, Lenasia, 1827
Irene Graupner 0825588101 irene.g@mweb.co.za 7 Nestadt Street Rynfield Benoni
013_EYEscape Julia Hastie 0736656319 juliah@worldonline.co.za 245 Rosalind Rd Murrayfield Pretoria
Karen-0702 Karin van den Berg 0834086840 karinvandenberg.sa@gmail.com Cambridge Road, Bryanston
Kristel Coetzer 0716063211 tidewavefab@gmail.com 32A Marshall Eagle, Amberfield Heights, Centurion .
Once a month in Polokwane & Mpumalanga
Lesle Lundall 0825514772 lesle.lundall@gmail.com 431 Shillingford Str, Cornwallhill Estate, Centurion
Lucua du Preez 0833255800 lucuac@gmail.com 711B Sheba Street, Faerie Glen, Pretoria East
Distance sessions Worldwide via Skype
Marilyn Jordan 0825733293 mjordan51@gmail.com Gallo Manor, Sandton
Mihaela Maritz 0769016974 bodytalkmm@gmail.com 49 Canyon Avenue, Berario, 2195
Neetha Moodley 0788620972 neetha.moodley@gmail.com Sunninghill/Barbeque downs
Preshnie Padayachee 0836019995 presh@padayachee.co.za 2 Siebolds Rd, Darrenwood, Randburg
SABA Logo Somayya Sheik 0844067821 somayya.bodytalk@gmail.com Selcourt, Springs
Tracy Lester 0826011770 tjlester@iafrica.com Pisces Street, Sundowner, Randburg. www.bodytalkjhb.com
val bt Val Belbin 0823359570 bodytalk@nelweb.co.za Moreleta Park Pretoria East
Valeta Leigh 0824968910 valeta.leigh@gmail.com Your Space for Wellness, 7 Zircon Street, Jukskei Park, Randburg