Student Practitioners

Photo First Name Surname Contact Number Email Clinic Address
Megan Philip 0767595757 megan@parallelproperty.co.za 24 Tulbach Street, Paulshof, Sandton, Gauteng.
Emi Papakostadenou-Bakos 0826061166 psychemibakos@gmail.com Houghton
Petro Carson 0829279008 pacarson@telkomsa.net 10 Innes Ave, Waverley, Bloemfontein
Karen Strauss 0837006648 karenstr@telkomsa.net 12 Toscantia, 230 Issi Smits str, Constant Park, Pretoria
Eugenie Strauss 0766047943 strausseug@yahoo.com 12 Toscantia, 230 Issi Smits str, Constant Park, Pretoria
Michelle Manser 0795539873 michellebiden@gmail.com Unit 48 Hi’ilani, 142 Elnita Avenue, Northwold, Ext 28, Johannesburg, 2188
Heidélee Fourie 0833766319 connectomique@gmail.com Pretoria
Asheeka Desai 0789754932 Healingtouch.36@gmail.com
9 Lebombo Ave, Quellerina, 1709
Shahista Ebrahim 0844212443 shahistae@mweb.co.za
26 Heron Street, Mackenzie Park, Benoni
Magda Olivier 0836278102 magda@innopsyc.net
11 Olive Street Vanderbijl Park, 1900
Candice Andreka 0824535535 candice@andysigns.co.za
Unit 3, Joans Lair, 8 Launceston St. New Redruth, Alberton
Tayla Sher 0791200007 taylasher@gmail.com
Halfway House
Karina Botha 0834516521 kbmac@mweb.co.za
Centurion
Annetjie Myburg 0721773121 annetjiemyburg@gmail.com
32 Lucas Street, Itildo Flats (69 Nyl Street), Rustenburg
Noorunisha Abdool 0741418485 noorunishaa@gmail.com
Sasolburg
Claire Domnakis 0609619272 cdomnakis@gmail.com
4 Villa Vinci, Monkor Road, Randpark Ridge