Western Cape

 

First Name Surname Contact Number Email Clinic Address
Caryn Childs 0741189184 myspace@sobinn.co.za 16a Atholl Road, Camps Bay
Christina Auerbach 0845845689 christina@rainman.co.za 26 Symmonds Lane, BoDorp, George. Western Cape
Dale Fox 0728285227 dale@dnaexpress.co.za  Natural Health Practice@DNA Express, 1 Henley House – Wellington Park, Wellington Rd, Mediclinic Durbanville Complex, Durbanville, Cape Town
www.dnaexpress.co.za
Enid Fox (Roets) 0781004414 enid@dnaexpress.co.za Natural Health Practice@DNA Express, 1 Henley House – Wellington Park, Wellington Rd, Mediclinic Durbanville Complex, Durbanville, Cape Town
www.dnaexpress.co.za
Lee-Ann Connolly 0793993520 lee@thrive-za.com Cape Town, Windhoek, & Distance sessions Worldwide via Skype
Marsia Kitshoff 0827816387 marsia.kitshoff70@gmail.com 530 Boschenmeer Golf Estate, Wemmershoek Road, Paarl
Nicola Sawdon 0793895959 nicola.sawdon@gmail.com 13 Faraday way, Meadowridge, Cape Town
Terry Grieg 0812707244
0217626569
terryg@zsd.co.za 1 Abingdon Road, Kenilworth, Cape Town 7800
Denise de Jongh 0741120615 denisedejongh79@gmail.com Student Member – Cape Town